Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi!!! New member from Algeria :)

Hi everybody!!!
    I'm an Algerian woman from Algiers I'm 27, married I have a university degree in translation, I worked as a Quality Management Responsible..but I quit
    Actually I'm looking for a job...as a translator...or something else...
    I found this forum by searching for a link for a job...
    I find it very interesting...it's the first time for me to write in English so I'm very glad... I'm looking to improve it...because it's an important skill recruitment nowadays...I feel that I'm not so good in it so it ties me up
    I think that my level is intermediate...do you think that it's good enough to apply....

Sorry for being so long

Thank you in advance

Last edited by Twilight; 14th January 2010, 22:16.

Welcome !

It's nice to have a woman from Algeria.

Comment

Thanks a lot Tipaza
      Why?? There aren't so many women from Algeria in this forum??

Comment

Salam wa mar7aba ya Twilight,

Welcome to Algeria.com, I hope that you'll enjoy your time with us.

Don't worry, there are lots of Algériennes who are members here so you're not an endangered species.

Your inglizi is good. What kind of work are you interested in? 'Pure translation' or any work that involves using English?

Comment

Originally posted by Twilight View Post
          Thanks a lot Tipaza
          Why?? There aren't so many women from Algeria in this forum??
          I'm not sure there are loads of registered women from Algeria .... but I may be mistaken, as I'm quite new too.

Comment

Thanks El-Khiyal
            I already enjoy my time with you
            Ok LOL I wasn't worried...it was just a question LOL