Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• USA Lady with an Algerian Man

Salam!

I am so happy to be in this forum. I am a USA Professional Lady in the field of Business. I met my boyfriend a year ago. (Seems I know him for yearssss). We started and give the room to become friends for a long time and them later without rush! start our formal relation.

Does anyone been in Algeria. I been two time but in another state close to Algeria and met him and his family. We had a great time!

Please I will like to have this site information about Algeria. What is the type of life in what state you have been....all that info that we women like to know.

Happy

a help

i don t really know what is it that you want to find out .all i think that i could help you with is .....algerian man are more manly and hot then any other man they get really jeaulous if any one even looked to their woman .and they are in the same time very tender they will do anything for their love and fight for it as long as it deserve it so if you want to keep him i would ask you to stay faithful only to him because they can forgive anytthing but cheeting on him.and i am telling you that because i am an algerian girl and i have my onkle who has been married from a german woman for 3 years so i know little bit about relation between an algerian man and an etranger. there is something else he might be ungry .so when he is nervous i advice you to not talk to him instantly .leave him until he calm down then go and talk to him

Comment

American w/Algerian

Salams,