NEW GUY

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NEW GUY

My friend told me about this forum few days ago and she seems to like it and has asked me to check it out. Here I am my name is Nasser and I am originally from Yemen. I live in San Diego in California and i am an Engineer. I like to live peacefully I am 32 years old and graduated from the University of Santa Monica. My grandfather left yemen long time ago. Unfortunately I never had the chance to visit Yemen. We have a relatively large Yemeni community in California but I enjoy talking to all Arabs Especially from African countries. I would like to join this group and discuss issues. I am also a member of few other interesting forums which i may introduce to you here one day. Thanks. Nasser.

Second Thoughts

After a second thought and going through randon checking on correspondences i found many aggression and hate in here. You people talk about love and few days later you start shouting at each other and insulting each other. You seem to be very intellegent all of you ( I am not judging so dont get me wrong and start shouting at me)but also you seem to be very frustrated or depressed. I find that very strange. However, the forum is extremely different and worth watching from time to time. I would like to see some serious conversations and hopefully some love in here. lookk around you, read the news, watch TV, it is all depressing enough so why do you want to add to it, i just cannot understand. There are few names in here that seem to create problems all the time and start something wrong all the time. Those need to re-think their posts. Or this may be the harmony of the group and that is the ways members behave in here. I just dont know.

Correct me if i am wrong please.

Comment

Welcome Nasser,

No, not really people in here are all nice...because it is so quiet, we try to put some spices...